The Euro-Asia Division spans 11 time zones across northern Asia.

The Euro-Asia Division is comprised of 12 countries.

In Russia, the division operates Zaoksky Adventist Seminary, located about 80 miles south of Moscow.

The Adventist Church in Euro-Asia has emerged from years of strict Communist rule. Beyond church membership growth, the Adventist Church has been able to establish schools, and a publishing house.